A personal letter from Shona Banda (Please help Shona Banda!)


 

 

https://scontent-atl3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfl1/v/t1.0-9/12809521_1144793475553189_3397047631895080291_n.jpg?oh=8d2f91f06249e7c9e3e5b1ce193884a2&oe=57796DF4

 

 

Shona Banda’s ~ Live Free or Die·

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 

I want to personally thank you from the bottom of my heart for your contribution that has helped so far in this struggle. The GoFundMe money was raised for legal fees and expenses surrounding the case, the money has been allocated and the site taken down. A new funding site will be made as further legal contributions are needed, and will be handled as the case continues. Legal funds do not account for living expenses. I prefer to work for the money I earn and have been able to get my book “Live Free or Die” ready for a reprinting with a projected date of the first week of April or sooner to be available worldwide.

I believe in persistence, perseverance, and working hard to achieve goals.

Many of you have seen what has happened in my life over the course of the last year, when police surrounded my home after my son spoke out in class. You have followed me in the past year as I have attended many court dates, struggled with pain and anguish, and watched me face this court system with my head held high.

I have a certainty, a clarity in my fight against these unjust laws. I fight with no fear, I hold my head high, knowing I am in truth. Knowing that I have a basic right to life, a basic right to live! I have faced death head on, I have struggled and felt torturous pain inflicted upon me by the barbaric medical system our society clings to and calls normal. I know I can stand tall and proud in truth, knowing it was all foretold.

Knowing that my journal, of finding how beneficial this cannabis plant was, and being able to share my personal thoughts, feelings, and experiences had to be written and published in 2010. I explain, in detail, my sickness, my life, my family, and how I teach my children; all surrounding the cannabis plant and how this plant made me feel as my body regenerated and healed.

“Live Free or Die” is a book that has already helped so many worldwide take back their own lives, and folks have been inspired to share their own stories and testimonials to help spread this knowledge.

Purchasing a signed copy of Live Free or Die helps me and my family in this very hard time, immediately, right now. I wrote this book to help others. I wrote this book to empower anyone who picked it up. I wrote this book to show everyone that LIFE truly matters. History is being made. Now. Own a piece of it, personally signed.

Purchase your pre-ordered signed copy of “Live Free or Die” here paypal.me/ShonaBanda

Hardcover $45

Paperback $35

Donations of gratuity are also accepted.

Thank you all for your continued support in this fight.

Shona Banda ,,

You can contribute today at https://www.gofundme.com/shonabanda

http://www.shonabanda.org

Email: LFODproject@Gmail.com

����R+�!g

 

MORE INFORMATION

 

 

FACEBOOK PAGE “LIVE FREE OR DIE”

 

PLEASE DONATE TO THE GOFUNDME.COM ACCOUNT for Shona Banda’s personal expenses

 

 

 

SOURCE LINK

